People

 

Kori Rushton, Producing Artistic Director
krushton@irttheater.org

Maddy Campbell, Artistic Associate Manager
mcampbell@irttheater.org

Daryl Shelton, Technical Director
dshelton@irttheater.org

Stacy Donovan, Development Director
sdonovan@irttheater.org

Jessica Schmidt, Marketing and Social Media Manager
schmidt.ann.jessica@gmail.com

Chad Kessler, Associate Producer
ckessler@irttheater.org

Kourtney Rutherford, Co-Founder of  Westside Experiment

Steve Armstrong, Web Developer
stevenjarmstrong.com

Matthew Vieira, Technical Consultant
mvieira@irttheater.org

Tessa Slovis, Marketing and Social Media Consultant
tslovis@irttheater.org

Charlotte Cole, Intern
Carson Shofner, Intern