People

 

Kori Rushton, cialis Producing Artistic Director
krushton@irttheater.org

Maddy Campbell, Artistic Associate Manager
mcampbell@irttheater.org

Daryl Shelton, Technical Director
dshelton@irttheater.org

Stacy Donovan, Development Director
sdonovan@irttheater.org

Tessa Slovis, Marketing and Social Media Manager
tslovis@irttheater.org

Chad Kessler, Associate Producer
ckessler@irttheater.org

Kourtney Rutherford, Co-Founder of  Westside Experiment

Steve Armstrong, Web Developer
stevenjarmstrong.com

Matthew Vieira, Technical Consultant
mvieira@irttheater.org