People

 

Kori Rushton (she,her)
Producing Artistic Director
krushton@irttheater.org

Dickie Hearts (he,him)
Creative Consultant

Samantha Geffen (she,her)
Associate Producer/Interpreter
sgeffen@irttheater.org

Daryl Shelton (he,him)
Technical Director
dshelton@irttheater.org

Daniel Conner (he,him)
Master Electrician
dconner@irttheater.org

Stacy Donovan (she,her)
Development Director
sdonovan@irttheater.org

Charlie Chauca (he,him)
Marketing and Social Media Manager
cchauca@irttheater.org

Steve Armstrong (he,him)
Web Developer
stevenjarmstrong.com