People

 

Kori Rushton, Producing Artistic Director
krushton@irttheater.org

Dickie Hearts, Creative Consultant

Samantha Geffen, Associate Producer/Interpreter
sgeffen@irttheater.org

Daryl Shelton, Technical Director
dshelton@irttheater.org

Daniel Conner, Master Electrician
dconner@irttheater.org

Stacy Donovan, Development Director
sdonovan@irttheater.org

Charlie Chauca, Marketing and Social Media Manager
cchauca@irttheater.org

Steve Armstrong, Web Developer
stevenjarmstrong.com

Shaylee Fogelberg, Intern